Our Performances

Welcome to the online booking site for The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle.

The Festival Friends priority booking period runs from Monday 7 – Sunday 27 January 2019.

If you are not already a Festival Friend for 2019 to take advantage of this priority booking period, you will need to purchase a 2019 Friends membership first via this site using the 'Become a Friend' button (you can add the membership to your order and pay for everything in one go). Membership costs £27 for the season (other benefits available). Once you have ordered your membership you can purchase priority tickets for all the Summer Season performances at the Friends reduced price.

Please Note:

For those who know our auditorium you will notice we have added a new row of seats (AA) at the front of the centre tier. Just to confirm row C in the centre tier has not moved, it is in the same place at the front of the first raised tier.

If you receive this error message when you try to choose your seats;

'Could not load any prices. Please try a different zone/block combination.’

You first need to log-in using your Friends log-in details or choose to become a Friend before you can add any seats to your basket (this is because we are in our Friends priority booking period).

2018 Friends membership is not valid for the 2019 Season.

The Festival Theatre
04/05/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
25/05/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
26/05/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
27/05/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
28/05/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
31/05/2019 14:00
31/05/2019 20:00
01/06/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
02/06/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
16/06/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
24/07/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
25/07/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
26/07/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
27/07/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
28/07/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
01/08/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
02/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
03/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
04/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
07/08/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
08/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
09/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
10/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
11/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
14/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
16/08/2019 14:00
16/08/2019 20:00
17/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
18/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
19/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
21/08/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
21/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
22/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
23/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
24/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
25/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
26/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
28/08/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
28/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
29/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
30/08/2019 20:00

Brand New Barmy Britain

Sat 04 May 2019

The Festival Theatre

Courtney Pine Black Notes...

Sat 25 May 2019

The Festival Theatre

Miloš Karadaglić

Sun 26 May 2019

The Festival Theatre

Mica Paris sings Fitzgerald

Mon 27 May 2019

The Festival Theatre

Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves!

Tue 28 May 2019

The Festival Theatre

Jeeves & Wooster Perfect N..

Fri 31 May - Sat 01 June 2019

The Festival Theatre

Streisand ... The Legend

Sun 02 June 2019

The Festival Theatre

Grapevine Soul

Sun 16 June 2019

The Festival Theatre

Lost Voice Guy Live!

Wed 24 July 2019

The Festival Theatre

Elmer the Patchwork Elephant

Thu 25 July 2019

The Festival Theatre

Michael Starring Ben

Fri 26 July 2019

The Festival Theatre

Lee Mead - My Story

Sat 27 July 2019

The Festival Theatre

HMS Pinafore 2019

Sun 28 July 2019

The Festival Theatre

Alice In Wonderland 2019

Thu 01 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Barber of Seville 2019

Fri 02 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

La Traviata 2019

Sat 03 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

The WestEnders sing Musicals

Sun 04 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Wimpy Kid Show

Wed 07 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Ruddigore 2019

Thu 08 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Fri 09 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Zoe Lions Live!

Sat 10 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Ronnie Scott's All Stars 2019

Sun 11 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Brandenburg The Four Seasons

Wed 14 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Round and Round the Garden 19

Fri 16 - Sat 17 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

The Jive Aces 2019

Sun 18 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Anna of Kleve Alison Weir

Mon 19 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Tales from Adriamus A Browne

Wed 21 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

The Shape of Water

Wed 21 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Swimming With Men

Thu 22 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Whitney Queen of the Night

Fri 23 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Jeremy Vine ...Is Going On?

Sat 24 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Last Night of Hever Proms 19

Sun 25 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Oceans 8

Mon 26 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Fizzlebert Stump

Wed 28 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Tom Coward The Gravetye Gdn

Wed 28 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Thu 29 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

One Night of Elvis 2019

Fri 30 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

OK