Our Performances

WELCOME TO THE FESTIVAL THEATRE AT HEVER CASTLE TICKET BOOKING SITE

You can book your Summer Season tickets here today!

FESTIVAL FRIENDS do remember: always login before booking tickets online in order to receive the Friends’ discount.

HEVER CASTLE MEMBERS you have been given a discount code by Hever Castle in your welcome pack and on the Castle Members page of their website. If you would like us to jog your memory, please email boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk or call us and we can book them for you 07379 488477. Do note that we only respond to emails during box office working hours.

GROUP BOOKERS please call or email the BOX OFFICE where we can discuss discounts and reserve tickets for you 07379 488477 boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk.


Thank you to EVERYONE for supporting us, we very much look forward to welcoming you to the theatre this Summer.

Two Sisters Theatre
22/07/2022 14:30
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
23/07/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
24/07/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
27/07/2022 14:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
28/07/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk
29/07/2022 14:30
Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk
Two Sisters Theatre
29/07/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
30/07/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
31/07/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
02/08/2022 14:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
03/08/2022 14:30
Two Sisters Theatre
Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk
04/08/2022 14:30
Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk
Two Sisters Theatre
05/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
06/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
07/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
09/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
10/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
11/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
12/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
13/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
14/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk
17/08/2022 14:30
Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk
Two Sisters Theatre
18/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
19/08/2022 14:00
Two Sisters Theatre
19/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
20/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
21/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
24/08/2022 14:30
Two Sisters Theatre
24/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
25/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
26/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
27/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
28/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
Two Sisters Theatre
29/08/2022 20:00
Two Sisters Theatre
The Loggia, Italian Gdn Lawn
30/08/2022 19:30
The Loggia, Italian Gdn Lawn
Two Sisters Theatre
21/09/2022 19:30
Two Sisters Theatre
22/09/2022 14:00
Two Sisters Theatre
22/09/2022 19:30
Two Sisters Theatre

The Hug

Fri 22 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Stacey Kent 2022

Sat 23 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

The Simon & Garfunkel Story 2022

Sun 24 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Rapunzel

Wed 27 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Grinstock Comedy Club

Thu 28 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Awful Auntie

Fri 29 July 2022

Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk

The Skewer

Fri 29 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Solve Along Murder She Wrote

Sat 30 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

The Four D's

Sun 31 July 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Roots in Horticulture

Tue 02 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Posting Letters To The Moon

Wed 03 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

The Wagon Of Dreams

Thu 04 August 2022

Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk

James Bond Concert Spectacular

Fri 05 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Sinatra Sequins & Swing 2022

Sat 06 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

A Star Is Born

Sun 07 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Frontier Sapiens Film Festival

Tue 09 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Becoming Anne

Wed 10 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

West Side Story 2022

Thu 11 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Both Sides Now Joni Mitchell

Fri 12 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Carmen 2022

Sat 13 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

La Traviata 2022

Sun 14 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

The Crow House

Wed 17 August 2022

Anne Boleyns Woodland Walk

Anne Boleyn Brenton 2022

Thu 18 - Sat 20 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

The Ronnie Scotts Songbook 2022

Sun 21 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Terrible Tudors 2022

Wed 24 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Just Floyd

Thu 25 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Take That Rule The World

Fri 26 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

No Town Like Motown

Sat 27 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

Last Night of the Hever Proms 2022

Sun 28 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

The Mikado 2022

Mon 29 August 2022

Two Sisters Theatre

A Midsummer Nights Dream 2022

Tue 30 August 2022

The Loggia, Italian Gdn Lawn

Julius Caesar

Wed 21 - Thu 22 September 2022

Two Sisters Theatre