Our Performances

Welcome to the online booking site for The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle.


Below is part of our 2021 season programme - more sparkling events will be announced in the New Year so do join our mailing list if you haven't already to be the first to hear from us.


PLEASE NOTE: If you are Hever Castle, Wellbeing or Golf Club member do email us for the discount code boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk

Click here for the main festival website where you can see comprehensive information on all of our events, our COVID-19 guidelines and find answers to our most frequently asked questions. You can also sign-up there to our mailing list.


Please email boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk if you would like to discuss your tickets with us.


The Festival Theatre
29/05/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
30/05/2021 19:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
31/05/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
01/06/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
01/06/2021 19:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
03/06/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
05/06/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
St Peter's Church
12/06/2021 20:00
St Peter's Church
The Festival Theatre
22/07/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
23/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
25/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
28/07/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
30/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
31/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
01/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
02/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
03/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
04/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
05/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
08/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
11/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
12/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
13/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
15/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
20/08/2021 14:00
The Festival Theatre
20/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
21/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
22/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
29/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre

Emperors of Soul

Sat 29 May 2021

The Festival Theatre

Greatest Showman Sing Along

Sun 30 May 2021

The Festival Theatre

Rocketman Sing Along

Mon 31 May 2021

The Festival Theatre

Horrible Histories 2021

Tue 01 June 2021

The Festival Theatre

Blue Planet III

Thu 03 June 2021

The Festival Theatre

Back to Black Amy Winehouse

Sat 05 June 2021

The Festival Theatre

Among the Wolves of Court

Sat 12 June 2021

St Peter's Church

Arthur's Dream Boat

Thu 22 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Ben Hart

Fri 23 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Stacey Kent 2021

Sun 25 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Jungle Book 2021

Wed 28 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Upbeat Beatles

Fri 30 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

ELO Again

Sat 31 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Beyond the Barricade 2021

Sun 01 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

God and the Gogglebox

Mon 02 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Grease Sing Along

Tue 03 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The People's String Foundation

Wed 04 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Mikado 2021

Thu 05 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The New Jersey Beat 2021

Sun 08 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Histories of the Unexpected

Wed 11 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Iolanthe 2021

Thu 12 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

ABBA Arrival 2021

Fri 13 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Marriage of Figaro 2021

Sun 15 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Living Together 2021

Fri 20 - Sat 21 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Ronnie Scott's All Stars 2021

Sun 22 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Last Night of Hever Proms 2021

Sun 29 August 2021

The Festival Theatre