Our Performances

Welcome to the online booking site for The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle. Our full season of events is available to book below.


Please email boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk or call 01732 866114 if you would like to discuss your tickets with us.

PLEASE NOTE: If you are Hever Castle, Wellbeing or Golf Club member do email us for the discount code boxoffice@heverfestival.co.uk

Click here for the main festival website where you can see comprehensive information on all of our events, our COVID-19 guidelines and find answers to our most frequently asked questions. You can also sign-up there to our mailing list.

The Festival Theatre
13/06/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
13/06/2021 19:30
Main Lawn Theatre
The Festival Theatre
22/07/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
23/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
24/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
25/07/2021 20:15
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
28/07/2021 14:00
The Festival Theatre
28/07/2021 16:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
29/07/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
30/07/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
31/07/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
The Festival Theatre
01/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
04/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
05/08/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
05/08/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
06/08/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
07/08/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
08/08/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
09/08/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
The Festival Theatre
12/08/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
12/08/2021 19:30
The Festival Theatre
Main Lawn Theatre
13/08/2021 20:00
Main Lawn Theatre
The Festival Theatre
14/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
15/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
Italian Garden Lawn
19/08/2021 20:00
Italian Garden Lawn
The Festival Theatre
20/08/2021 14:00
The Festival Theatre
20/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
21/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
22/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
25/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
26/08/2021 14:30
The Festival Theatre
26/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
27/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
28/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
29/08/2021 17:30
The Festival Theatre
The Festival Theatre
29/08/2021 20:00
The Festival Theatre
Italian Garden Lawn
30/08/2021 20:00
Italian Garden Lawn
The Festival Theatre
23/07/2022 20:00
The Festival Theatre

Blue Planet III

Sun 13 June 2021

The Festival Theatre

Macbeth

Sun 13 June 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

Arthur's Dream Boat

Thu 22 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Ben Hart

Fri 23 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Back to Black Amy Winehouse

Sat 24 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Goldberg Variations Arr Juritz

Sun 25 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Jungle Book 2021

Wed 28 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

Iolanthe 2021

Thu 29 July 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Upbeat Beatles

Fri 30 July 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

ELO Again

Sat 31 July 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

The Boleyn's Of Hever Castle

Sun 01 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Grease Sing Along

Wed 04 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Dustbin Doris

Thu 05 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Ronnie Scott's Gershwin

Thu 05 August 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

Beyond the Barricade

Fri 06 August 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

Adele Someone Like You

Sat 07 August 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

The New Jersey Beat

Sun 08 August 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

Express G&S

Mon 09 August 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

Horrible Histories 2021

Thu 12 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

ABBA Chique

Fri 13 August 2021

Main Lawn Theatre

Tosca 2021

Sat 14 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Marriage of Figaro 2021

Sun 15 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Secret Garden

Thu 19 August 2021

Italian Garden Lawn

Living Together 2021

Fri 20 - Sat 21 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Ronnie Scott's All Stars 2021

Sun 22 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Frontier Sapiens Film Festival

Wed 25 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Three Musketeers

Thu 26 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Mikado 2021

Fri 27 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Emperors of Soul

Sat 28 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Bitesize Last Night of the Hever Proms

Sun 29 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

Last Night of Hever Proms 2021

Sun 29 August 2021

The Festival Theatre

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Mon 30 August 2021

Italian Garden Lawn

Stacey Kent 2021

Sat 23 July 2022

The Festival Theatre