Our Performances

Welcome to the online booking site for The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle. Please choose the performances you wish to book for from the list below.

Festival Friends do remember to log-in using your password, you will then be able to purchase your discounted tickets.

Please Note:

For those who know our auditorium you will notice we have added a new row of seats (AA) at the front of the centre tier. Just to confirm row C in the centre tier has not moved, it is in the same place at the front of the first raised tier.

TICKETS GO OFF SALE ONLINE FROM 2PM ON THE DAY OF PERFORMANCE.
DETAILS OF TICKET AVAILIBILITY IS THEN AVAILABLE FROMTHE BOX OFFICE 01732 866114.



The Festival Theatre
21/08/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
21/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
22/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
23/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
24/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
25/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
26/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
27/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
28/08/2019 14:30
The Festival Theatre
28/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
29/08/2019 20:00
The Festival Theatre
30/08/2019 20:00

Tales from Adriamus A Browne

Wed 21 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

The Shape of Water

Wed 21 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Swimming With Men

Thu 22 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Whitney Queen of the Night

Fri 23 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Jeremy Vine What The Hell...?

Sat 24 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Last Night of Hever Proms 19

Sun 25 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Oceans 8

Mon 26 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Bohemian Rhapsody

Tue 27 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Fizzlebert Stump

Wed 28 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Tom Coward The Gravetye Gdn

Wed 28 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Thu 29 August 2019

The Festival Theatre

One Night of Elvis 2019

Fri 30 August 2019

The Festival Theatre